Alle Clubs der MLB

So sind die Mannschaften aufgeteilt.


Eastern Conference

Baltimore Oriols Atlanta Braves
Boston Red Sox Florida Marlins
New York Yankees Montreal Expos
Toronto Blue Jays New York Mets
Tampa Bay Devil Rays Philadelphia Phillis

Central Conference

Cleveland Indians Chicago Cubs
Chicago White Sox Cincinatti Reds
Detroit Tigers Houston Astros
Kansas City Royals Milwaukee Brewers
Minnesota Twins Pittsburgh Pirates
St. Louis Cardinals

Western Conference

Anaheim Angels Los Angeles Dodgers
Oakland Atletics San Diego Padres
Seattle Mariners San Francisco Giants
Texas Rangers Colorado Rockies
Arizona Diamond Backs

All MLB logos and marks and MLB team logos and marks as well as all other proprietary materials depicted here in are the property of the MLB, MLB Enterprises, L.P. and the respective teams. (c) MLB Enterprises, L.P. All Rights Reserved.